The core business of Global Printing is to provide professional packaging service to pharmaceutical producers. Our basic products are folding boxes for packing medicines. Meantime, we also provide relevant package service plans to our customers. In recent years especially, we have persisted in satisfying even exceeding of the increasing customer requirements. We advocate TCS-Total Customization Service and provide suitable integrated solutions as per customer demands backing up by our strong logistic supports.

As one of the leading pharmaceutical packaging suppliers in China . Global Printing has always concentrated on “Hi-Quality” management .Enhancing the quality by combining it with environment and safety. Global Printing has obtained ISO 9001 quality management system certificationISO 14001 environment management system certification and OHSAS 18001 occupational health & safety management system certification as well as several other certificates issued by many international organizations. Therefore, the quality products from Global Printing have been used extensively for OTC products, prescription medicines, health protection productsbrand new medical treatment articles, herbal medicines and cosmetic products, the choice of many brand products in China.

With breakthroughs in the traditional simple processing and technical application modes of previous printing corporationsGlobal Printing has made continuous explorations in the field of paper packets folding techniques ,and brought out constantly various packet patterns used for high speed automatic packaging, and some techniques applied for forge and confusion proofing ,and paid great attention to extend the region of production.

环球印务的核心业务是为医药生产企业提供专业化的包装服务,主要产品是药品包装折叠纸盒,同时向顾客提供相关的整体服务解决方案。尤其近年来,更是坚持满足以至超越顾客与日俱增的需求,提供KIT一体化服务,及纸盒配套说明书业务,并配以强大的后勤支持。
       作为中国领先的药品包装服务商之一,环球印务一直专注于"质量"管理、“环境保护”、“职业健康”工作,相继取得了ISO9001ISO14001OHSAS18001等多项管理体系认证以及多间国际性企业的认证。因此来自环球印务的优质产品,已经被广泛的用于OTC产品、处方药物、保健品、全新医疗用品以及草本药品,成为国内外诸多品牌产品的选择。
        环球印务更是突破以往印刷企业的传统纯加工以及技术运用模式,在折叠纸盒技术领域不断探索,持续推出应用于自动高速包装的各种盒型,从客户依从性出发,研发应用于儿童用药安全、老年友好包装、隐私保护、防伪、防混淆等功能的多项技术。
        环球印务坚守"诚信为本,顾客至上"的经营理念,不断开拓,与越来越多的顾客成为战略合作伙伴。